

Amendment number 002 is issued to address the following:

1. In section 6.0 Jury Composition:

INSERT:

Members of the jury:

Serge Belet, Senior Exhibitions Manager at the National Gallery of Canada

Michel Desloges, retired Canadian diplomat and representative of families of the fallen

Dr. Susan Fitzgerald, Architect and Assistant Professor of Architecture at Dalhousie University

Dr. Penny Reedie, Board member and Chair of Programming and Events, Retired Heads of Mission Association (RHOMA)

Dr. Karen Wilson Baptist, Associate Professor of Landscape Architecture at the University of Manitoba

All other terms and conditions remain unchanged.